Holidays & Last Day

 

 
FALL HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)
 
Monday, September 26 (Rosh Hashana)
Wednesday, October 05 (Yom Kippur)
Monday, October 10 (Columbus/Indigenous People Day)
Tuesday, November 23 to Saturday Nov 26 (Thanksgiving)
You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.
 
LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR 10-WEEK FALL SEMESTER
Monday, December 05
Tuesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 30,
Thursday, December 01
Friday, December 02
Saturday, December 03
 
WINTER HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)
 
Monday, January 16 (M.L.K. Jr Day)
Monday, February 20 (Predident’s Day)
 
You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.
 
LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR 10-WEEK WINTER SEMESTER
Monday, March 27
Tuesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18