Holidays & Last Day

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WINTER HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)
 
You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.
 
SPRING HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)
 
You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.
 
Monday, April 29 (No class at JCC Harlem ONLY!)
Saturday, May 25,  Monday May 27 (Memorial Day Weekend)
 
LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR 10-WEEK SPRING SEMESTER
Monday, June 17,
JCC Harlem will have their last class Monday, June 10
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 22
 
SUMMER HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)
 
You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.
 
Thursday, July 04 – Saturday July 06 (July 4 Weekend)
 
LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR 10-WEEK SPRING SEMESTER
Monday, July 29,
JCC Harlem will have their last class Monday, August 12
Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, August 01
Thursday, August 08
Friday, August 09
Saturday, August 10