Holidays & Last Day

HOLIDAYS (NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS)

During the Covid-19 pandemic we will offer our classes on all holidays. In case you will be traveling, we are recording our classes available at your convenience on our unlisted YouTube Channel. In case you don’t have the link contact us. 

LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR SUMMER 2  2020
 
Monday, August 31
Tuesday, September 01
Wednesday, September 02
Thursday, September 03
Friday, September 04
Saturday, September 05
LAST DAY OF CLASS FOR Fall 2020
 
Monday, November 23
Tuesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
 

You will not need to make up the classes when we are closed; we will add those days at the end of the semester.